Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Department of Agricultural Economics

Members of the Agricultural and Food Policy Group

 

 

  Phone
+(49)-30-2093-...
E-mail Room
 
Head of the group:
Prof. Dr. Peter H. Feindt 46322 peter.feindt@hu-berlin.de 68 B

 

Secretary:

Maria Indyk 46320 maria.indyk@agrar.hu-berlin.de 67

 

Scientific Staff:

Pascal Grohmann 46326 pascal.grohmann@hu-berlin.de 65
Dr. Astrid Häger 46324 astrid.haeger@agrar.hu-berlin.de 69

 

Technical Assistant:

Kerstin Oertel 46325 k.oertel@agrar.hu-berlin.de 68 A

 

PhD Students:

Julia Behringer (Dennis) 46329 julia.behringer@hu-berlin.de 66
Olga Statnaia 46319 statnaio@hu-berlin.de 70

 

Research Assistants:

Cemre Su Arvas 46287 cemre.su.arvas.1@hu-berlin.de 61
N.N 46287   61

 

Projektbearbeiter*innen:

Dr. Christiane Barnickel 
(IFST, BUA)
46329 christiane.barnickel@hu-berlin.de

66

Dr. Miriam Boyer
(BioMaterialities)
46327 miriam.boyer@hu-berlin.de

72

Victoria Dietze
(Cubes Circle)
46326 victoria.dietze@hu-berlin.de 65
Dr. Sarah Hackfort
(BioMaterialities)
46327

sarah.hackfort@hu-berlin.de

72

Franziska Kusche
(BioMaterialities)
46317 franziska.kusche@hu-berlin.de 31
Margit Norheim Lindgren
(BioMaterialities)
46289 margit.lindgren@hu-berlin.de 31
Malte Möck
(GreenGrass)
46329 malte.moeck@hu-berlin.de

66

Dr. Camila Moreno
(BioMaterialities)
46318 camila.moreno@hu-berlin.de 30
Dr. Louisa Prause
(BioMaterialities)
46318 louisa.prause@hu-berlin.de 30
Dr. Maria Proestou
(PolDErBio)
46313 maria.proestou@hu-berlin.de

29

Dr. Nicolai Schulz
(PolDErBio)
46313 nicolai.schulz@hu-berlin.de

29

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte in den Projekten:

Amna Alhashemi
(Cubes Circle)
46287 alhasham@hu-berlin.de

61

Friederike Engelbrecht-Bock
(BioMaterialities)
46287
 
friederike.engelbrecht-bock.1@hu-berlin.de

61

Marta Kifleab
(BioMaterialities)
46287
 
marta.kifleab.1@hu-berlin.de 61
Brendan Lawton
(BioMaterialities)
46287
 
brendan.eamon.lawton.1@hu-berlin.de 61
Christian Maisch
(IFST, BUA)
46287 maiscchr@hu-berlin.de 61
Jonas von Pfister 
(PolDErBio)
46287 jonas.pfister.1@hu-berlin.de

61

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen und Gäste:

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Dieter Kirschke 46850 dieter.kirschke@agrar.hu-berlin.de 32
Dr. Kurt Jechlitschka      
Prof. Dr. Frank Fischer
(Gastwissenschaftler)
46319 ffischer@gmx.com 70
Dr. Judith Janker
(GreenGrass)
  judith.janker.1@hu-berlin.de

66

Dr. Thies Rasmus Popp   thies.rasmus.popp@hu-berlin.de  
Genna Tesdall
(German Chancellor Fellowship)
  grtesdall@gmail.com