Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Agricultural and Food Policy

Members of the Agricultural and Food Policy Group

 

 

  Phone
+(49)-30-2093-...
E-mail Room
 
Head of the group:
Prof. Dr. Peter H. Feindt 46322 peter.feindt@hu-berlin.de 68 B

 

Secretary:

Ute Eckstein 46320 ute.eckstein@hu-berlin.de 67

 

Scientific Staff:

Dr. Pascal Grohmann 46324 pascal.grohmann@hu-berlin.de 69
Dr. Susanna Hönle 46327 susanna.hoenle@hu-berlin.de 72

 

Technical Assistant:

Kerstin Oertel 46325 k.oertel@agrar.hu-berlin.de 68 A

 

PhD Students:

Julia Behringer (Dennis)
(FOODCLIC)
46319 julia.behringer@hu-berlin.de 70
Victoria Dietze ... victoria.dietze@hu-berlin.de ...
Olga Statnaia 46319 statnaio@hu-berlin.de 70
Miguel Angel La Rosa Salazar 46326 lamiguel@hu-berlin.de 65

 

Externe Doktorand:innen:

Marie Arndt ... Marie.Arndt@zalf.de --
Astrid Artner-Nehls ... artner-nehls@zalf.de --
Katharina Bäumler ... katharina.baeumler@thuenen.de --
Fabian Klebl ... Fabian.Klebl@zalf.de --
Beatrice Walthall ... Beatrice.Walthall@zalf.de --

 

Research Assistants:

Marc Duttlinger 46287 dutlingm@hu-berlin.de 61
Constanza Wilhelmy 46287 ... 61

 

Projektbearbeiter*innen:

Dr. Miriam Boyer
(BioMaterialities)
46327 miriam.boyer@hu-berlin.de 35
Dr. Johannes Fehrle
(BioMaterialities)
46318 johannes.fehrle@hu-berlin.de 30
Alexandra Gottinger
(BIOPOLISTA)
46851 alexandra.gottinger@hu-berlin.de 28
Dr. Sarah Hackfort
(BioMaterialities)
46313 sarah.hackfort@hu-berlin.de 29
Dr. Cornelius Heimstädt
(BioMaterialities)
46318 cornelius.heimstaedt@hu-berlin.de 30
N.N
(IFST, BUA)
46319   70
Dr. Diane Kapgen
(ENFASYS)
46327 diane.kapgen@hu-berlin.de 66
Adrien Ludot
(BIOPOLISTA)
46851 adrien.ludot@hu-berlin.de 28
Malte Möck
(GreenGrass)
46323 malte.moeck@hu-berlin.de 71
Gwendolyn Moiles
(CUBES Circle)
46326 gwen.moiles@hu-berlin.de 65
Dr. Maria Proestou
(BIOPOLISTA)
46313 maria.proestou@hu-berlin.de 29
Dr. Anna Saave
(BioMaterialities)
46317 anna.saave@hu-berlin.de 31
Dr. Nicolai Schulz
(BIOPOLISTA)
46850 nicolai.schulz@hu-berlin.de 32
Giorgio Varanini
(BIOPOLISTA)
46313 giorgio.varanini@hu-berlin.de 24
Dr. Thomas Vogelpohl
(CliWaC, BUA)
46329 thomas.vogelpohl@hu-berlin.de 66
Jonas von Pfister
(BIOPOLISTA)
46851 jonas.pfister@hu-berlin.de

28

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte in den Projekten:

N.N
(Cubes Circle)
46287  

61

Jayshrita Bhagabati
(Biopolista)

46289
 
jayshrita.bhagabati.1@hu-berlin.de 21

Till Kümmelberger
(BioMaterialities)

46287
 
till.kuemmelberger.1@hu-berlin.de 61
Federica Longi
(BioMaterialities)
46287
 
federica.longi.1@hu-berlin.de 61
Lene Lorentz
(BioMaterialities)
46287
 
lene.lorentz.1@hu-berlin.de 61
Christian Maisch
(IFST, BUA)
46329 maiscchr@hu-berlin.de 66
Clara Meier
(Biopolista)
46289 clara.meier@hu-berlin.de 21

 

Gäste und ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen:

Prof. Dr. Frank Fischer
(Gastwissenschaftler)
46319 ffischer@gmx.com 70
Dr. Louisa Prause
(BioMaterialities)
  louisa.prause@hu-berlin.de  
--------------------------------------------
Anna Heitger
(IFST, BUA)
  anna.heitger@hu-berlin.de  
Dr. Astrid Häger   astrid.haeger@agrar.hu-berlin.de  
Aleksandra Wojewska
(Gastwissenschaftlerin)
  ...  
Dr. Christiane Barnickel 
(IFST, BUA)
  christiane.barnickel@hu-berlin.de  
Narimeh Paeplow 
(PolDErBio)
  narimeh.paeplow.1@hu-berlin.de  
Amna Alhashemi
(Cubes Circle)
  alhasham@hu-berlin.de

 

Friederike Engelbrecht-Bock
(BioMaterialities)


 
friederike.engelbrecht-bock.1@hu-berlin.de  
Brendan Lawton
(BioMaterialities)

 
brendan.eamon.lawton.1@hu-berlin.de  
Marta Kifleab
(SHK BioMaterialities)

 
marta.kifleab.1@hu-berlin.de  
Roberta Moraes
(DAAD Scholarship)
     
Maria Indyk   maria.indyk@hu-berlin.de  
Dr. Kurt Jechlitschka      
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Dieter Kirschke   dieter.kirschke@agrar.hu-berlin.de  
Dr. Judith Janker
(GreenGrass)
     
Franziska Kusche
(BioMaterialities)
     
Margit Norheim Lindgren
(BioMaterialities)
     
Dr. Camila Moreno
(BioMaterialities)
     
Dr. Thies Rasmus Popp   thiesrasmuspopp@gmail.com  
Genna Tesdall
(German Chancellor Fellowship)
  grtesdall@gmail.com