Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences

 


Our Team


 

Head of the team

Prof. Dr. Edna Hillmann Phone +49 30 2093 46920 edna.hillmann@hu-berlin.de
     

Scientist

Marlen Bielicke Phone +49 30 2093 46927 marlen.bielicke.1@hu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Lorenz Gygax Phone +49 30 2093 46932 lorenz.gygax@hu-berlin.de
Esther Paulenz Phone +49 30 2093 46926 esther.paulenz@hu-berlin.de
Christel Simantke Phone +49 30 2093 ----- christel.simantke@hu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Annette Simon Phone +49 30 2093 46931 a.simon@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Nicole Starik Phone +49 30 2093 46923 nicole.starik@agrar.hu-berlin.de
     

Technical staffs

Gudrun Noske Phone +49 30 2093 46936 gudrun.noske@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Brigitte Wedeleit Phone +49 30 2093 46930 brigitte.wedeleit@agrar.hu-berlin.de
     

Student employees

Jemima Gerber Phone +49 30 2093 46934 gerberje@hu-berlin.de
Ranyana Herzog Phone +49 30 2093 46934 ranyana.herzog@cms.hu-berlin.de
     

Honorary professorship

Prof. Dr. Reiner Brunsch ATB Potsdam rbrunsch@atb-potsdam.de

Guest employees

Maximilian Knoll Phone +49 30 2093 46933 maximilian.knoll@hu-berlin.de

Former employees

look here →    
     

 

back to main page