Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼
homepage of the instituion

Dr. A. v. Allwörden

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Life Sciences - Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is our team:

Head of the team

Prof. Dr. Edna Hillmann Phone +49 30 2093 6219 edna.hillmann@hu-berlin.de
     

Scientist

PD Dr. Lorenz Gygax Phone +49 30 2093 6066 lorenz.gygax@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Manfred Krocker Phone +49 30 2093 6326 manfred.krocker@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Mihaiela Rus Phone +49 30 2093 6211 rusmihai@agrar.hu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Annette Simon Phone +49 30 2093 6719 a.simon@agrar.hu-berlin.de
     

Technical staffs

Gudrun Noske Phone +49 30 2093 6129 gudrun.noske@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Brigitte Wedeleit Phone +49 30 2093 6216 brigitte.wedeleit@agrar.hu-berlin.de
     

Student employees

Patrick Paziener Phone +49 30 2093 6328 patrickpaziener@gmail.com
Ada Lena Schaff Phone +49 30 2093 6010 ada.schaff@agrar.hu-berlin.de
     

PhD students

Aijan Tolobekova Phone +49 30 2093 6402 aijan.tolobekova@cms.hu-berlin.de
     
Guests
Prof. Dr. Reiner Brunsch Phone +49 331 5699 105 rbrunsch@atb-potsdam.de
Dr. Simone Kraatz Phone +49 30 2093 6354 simone.kraatz@agrar.hu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Anke Römer Phone +49 38208 630 317 a.roemer@lfa.mvnet.de
     

 

back to main page