Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Life Sciences - Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences



 

This is our team:

 

 

Head of the team

Prof. Dr. Edna Hillmann Phone +49 30 2093 46920 edna.hillmann@hu-berlin.de
     

Scientist

Dr. Nora de Camp Phone +49 30 2093 46926 campnora@hu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Lorenz Gygax Phone +49 30 2093 46932 lorenz.gygax@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Manfred Krocker Phone +49 30 2093 46929 manfred.krocker@agrar.hu-berlin.de
PD Dr. Annette Simon Phone +49 30 2093 46931 a.simon@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Christel Simantke Phone +49 30 2093 ----- simantke@bat-witzenhausen.de
     

Technical staffs

Gudrun Noske Phone +49 30 2093 46936 gudrun.noske@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Brigitte Wedeleit Phone +49 30 2093 46930 brigitte.wedeleit@agrar.hu-berlin.de
     

Student employees

Ranyana Herzog Phone +49 30 2093 46934 ranyana_herzog1@gmx.de
Patrick Paziener Phone +49 30 2093 46934 patrick.paul.paziener@cms.hu-berlin.de
     

PhD students

Esther Paulenz Phone +49 30 2093 46926 esther.paulenz@hu-berlin.de
     
Guest lecturers
Prof. Dr. Reiner Brunsch Phone +49 331 5699 105 rbrunsch@atb-potsdam.de
Prof. Simone Kraatz Phone +49 3471 355 1266 simone.kraatz@hs-anhalt.de
PD Dr. Anke Römer Phone +49 38208 630 317 a.roemer@lfa.mvnet.de
Dr. Mihaiela Rus Phone +49 30 2093 46922 rusmihai@agrar.hu-berlin.de

 

back to main page