Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Life Sciences - Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences

Staff

Head of Divison
 

Prof. Dr. Jutta Zeitz

phone: (030)2093 46486

jutta.zeitz@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Secretary
 

Janine Kamke

phone: (030)2093 46485

janine.kamke@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Research Staff
 
Holger Fell

(extern)

holger.fell@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Marvin Gabriel

phone: (030)2093 46402

Marvin.Gabriel@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Kathleen Garz

phone: (030)2093 46495

kathleen.garz@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Thomas Heinicke

phone: (030)2093 46482

thomas.heinicke@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Andreas Herrmann

phone: (030)2093 46401

andreas.herrmann.1@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Christian Heller

phone: (030)2093 46492

christian.heller@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Sophie Ittner

phone: (030)2093 46483

ittnerso@cms.hu-berlin.de

Christian Klingenfuß

phone: (030)2093 46493

christian.klingenfuss@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Niko Roßkopf

(extern)

niko.rosskopf@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Tina Thrum phone: (030)2093 46489

tina.thrum@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Elena Tsutskikh

phone: (030)2093 46489

elena.tsutskikh@student.hu-berlin.de

Evelyn Wallor

(extern)

wallorev@student.hu-berlin.de

Judith Walter

phone: (030)2093 46494

judith.walter.1@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Reinhard Wolf

phone: (030)2093 46494

reinhard.wolf@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Technical Staff
 

Ines Dutschke

phone: (030)2093 8385

ines.dutschke@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Student Assistant
 
Sophie Drexler

phone: (030)2093 46490

sophiedr@agrar.hu-berlin.de

David-Paul Klein

phone: (030)2093 46482

kleindav@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Karsten Köberich

phone: (030)2093 46495

karsten.koeberich@agrar.hu-berlin.de