Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼
 
homepage of the instituion
Fig.: Christian Ulrichs

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Life Sciences - Division Urban Plant Ecophysiology

Team

Head of Division

Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Ulrichs

Vice Dean Research

Member Faculty Council

Member Institute Council

christian.ulrichs(at)hu-berlin.de

+49 (0)30 2093 46422

 

Secretary

Susanne Sbeih susanne.sbeih(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46420

 

APL Professorship Dendroecology

Prof. Dr. habil. Ralf Kätzel ralf.kaetzel(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)33 34 65230

 

Guest Professorship Food and Health

Prof. Dr. Caroline Stokes caroline.stokes(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0) 15153583778

 

Honorary Professor of Quality Assurance of Plant Foods

Prof. Dr. Susanne Huyskens-Keil

Member of the Council of the HU

Member Medical Senate

Member Faculty Council

Member Institute Council

susanne.huyskens(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46424

 

Research Assistants

M. Sc. Winston Beck winston.beck(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46430
M. Sc. Armin Blievernicht armin.blievernicht(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46431

Dr. Nadja Förster

Laboratory Administration Analytics

Commissioned Biosafety

nadja.foerster(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46430
M. Sc. Annika Grabau annika.grabau(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46432
M. Sc. Stefan Irrgang stefan.irrgang(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46431

Dipl.-Ing. agr. Gunilla Lissek-Wolf

gunilla.lissek-wolf(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46424

M.Sc. Marcus Müller

Working Group Dendroecology

marcus.mueller(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46436

M. Sc. Antje Schmidt

Laboratory Administration In-vitro

Working Group Dendroecology

antje.schmidt(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46428
Dipl.-Ing. agr. Andreas Schmidt andreas.schmidt(at)ibs-wriezen.de +49 (0)33 456 71055

M. Sc. Martin Schüttig

Working Group Dendroecology

martin.schuettig(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46428

Dr. Christine Werthmann

Ombudsperson Graduate Centre

Member Forum Sustainability

christine.werthmann(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46432

Dr. Matthias Zander

Member Faculty Council

matthias.zander(at)hu-berlin.de      +49 (0)30 2093 46423

 

PhD students

M. Sc. Maliha Aftab  maliha.aftab(at)hu-berlin.de  
M. Sc. Nicole Brandes nbrandes(at)atb-potsdam.de  
M. Sc. Laura Döbler laura.doebler(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46430
M. Sc. Simon Goisser simon.goisser(at)hswt.de  
Dipl.-Biol. Thomas Guse thomas.guse(at)ti.bund.de  
M. Sc. YoungJong Han youngjong.han(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46437
M. Sc. Judith Henze judith.henze(at)hu-berlin.de  
M. Sc. Angela Köhler angela.koehler(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46433
M. Sc. Rui Liu liur@email.arizona.edu  
M. Sc. Guido Rux grux(at)atb-potsdam.de  
M. Eng. Martin Schreiner

martin.schreiner(at)

senstadtum.berlin.de

 
M. Sc. Anja Kastell akastell(at)web.de  
M. Sc. Jasmin Sauer jasmin.sauer(at)julius-kuehn.de  

M. Sc. Olivia Naa

Ayorkor Tetteh

olivia.tetteh(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46433

 

Guest scientists

Dr. Charles Adarkwah charles.adarkwah(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46436
Dr. Deniz Baltaci deniz.baltaci(at)julius-kuehn.de +49 (0)30 8304 2507
Dr. Alexandra Fetsch alexandra.fetsch(at)bfr.bund.de  
Dr. Amir Gharibeshghi amir.gharibeshghi(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46429
Dr. Cornelia Lehmann cornelia.lehmann(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46437
Dr. Katharina Löhr loehkath(at)hu-berlin.de  
Dr. Annette Naumann annette.naumann(at)hu-berlin.de  
Dr. Cornelia Oschmann c.oschmann(at)hu-berlin.de  

Dr. Sara Schaarschmidt

Commissioned Biosafety

sara.schaarschmidt(at)hu-berlin.de  
Dr. Matthias Schöller meschoeller(at)gmail.com  
PS Dr. Stefan Sieber siebeste(at)hu-berlin.de  
Dipl.-Soziol. Alfred Tomaszewski alf.hu(at)gmx.de  

 

Technical staff

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Julia Eckardt

Working Group Dendroecology

julia.eckardt(at)hu-berlin.de    +49 (0)30 2093 46428

Konradin Feierabend

Working Group Dendroecology

konradin.feierabend(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46437
Jan-Christoph Gloger jan.gloger(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46423
Virginia Marten virginia.marten(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46437
Susanne Meier susanne.meier(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46428

 

Student assistants

Thomas Bleß thomas.bless(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46436
Andreas Dietl andreas.dietl(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46436
Max Eckelmann maxeckelmann(at)web.de +49 (0)30 2093 46436
Lars Kalweit lars.kalweit(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46431
Josefine Kirchner josefine.kirchner(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46431
Sophia Tadesse sophia.tadesse(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46432
Nigel Willox willoxni(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46430
Renate Wolfer renate.wolfer(at)hu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 2093 46436