Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Economics of Agricultural Cooperatives

Former Staff Members

PhD Students


Present Position


Dr. Agustina Malvido Pérez Carletti    
Dr. Jakob Müller    
Dr. Ziming Liu Lecturer/Assistant Professor, East China University of Science and Technology | ECUST mailicon
Dr. Saikumar Bharamappanavara Senior Scientist, Innovation and scaling research team, International Rice Research Institute (IRRI), New Delhi mailicon

Dr. Zakir Hussain

National agriculture advisor at GIZ, Delhi, India


Dr. Nana Afranaa Kwapong

- On parental leave - 

Fertilizer Policy Coordinator, New Partnership for Africa Development (NEPAD) (until 02/2014)


Dr. Jennifer Meyer-Ueding

- On parental leave -
Postgraduate studies of journalism, Freie Journalistenschule, Berlin
Dr. Jens Rommel Postdoc at the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences mailicon

Dr. Florian Roßwog

Credit Analyst, DZ-Bank, (since 06/2012) mailicon
Dr. Johanna Speer Federal Ministry of Economic Cooperation and Development (since 09/2011) mailicon
Dr. Julian Sagebiel Institute for Ecological Economy Research (IÖW) mailicon

Student Assistants

Esther Robbe
Gerlinde Behrendt
Martin Ihm
Hanna-Helena Höfer
Vera Mertens
Enno Mewes
Sophia Opperskalski
Nina Osswald