Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Department of Agricultural Economics

Team

Photo:Fotostudio Peschges

Prof. Dr. Dagmar Mithöfer - Head of the Group

Telephone: +49 (0)30 2093 46342

E-mail:  dagmar.mithoefer@hu-berlin.de

Further information

  

 

Photo:Studio Line

Jessica Scheffler - Secretary

Telephone: +49 (0)30 2093 46339

E-mail:  jessica.scheffler@hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

Photo:Dagmar Schiewer

Dr. Dagmar Schiewer - Scientific Staff

Telephone: +49 (0)30 2093 46337

E-mail:  dagmar.schiewer@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

Photo:Dennis Olumeh

Dr. Emmanuel Donkor - Scientific Staff

Telephone: +49 (0)30 2093 46336

E-mail:  emmanuel.donkor@hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

Photo:Dr. Thomas Aenis

Dr. rer. agr. Thomas Aenis - Scientific Staff

Telephone: +49 (0)30 2093 6511

E-mail:   thomas.aenis@agrar.hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

Abb.:Ayobami Adetoyinbo

Dr. Ayobami Adetoyinbo - Scientific Staff

Telephone: +49 (0)30 2093 46330

E-mail:  ayobami.adetoyinbo@hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

Foto:Norbert Hambloch

Dr. Caroline Hambloch - Scientific Staff

Telephone: +49 (0)30 2093 46340

E-mail:  caroline.hambloch@hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

 

 

Photo:Claudia Coral

Dennis Olumeh - PhD Student

Telephone:  +49 (0)30 2093 46335

E-mail:   dennis.olumeh@hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

Photo:Girish K Jha

Korekallu Srinivasa Aditya - PhD Student

Telephone:  +49 (0)30 2093 46335

E-mail:   aditya.korekallu.srinivasa@student.hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

 

Photo:Palak Gupta

Palak Gupta - Research Assistant

E-mail:   guptapal@hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

 

Photo:Fotoladen Mitte

Christin Hansen - Research Assistant

E-mail:   christin.hansen@hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

 

External PhD Students

 

Photo:Viora Weber

Dirtje Derksen - PhD Student

Rhine-Waal University of Applied Sciences

Telephone: +49 (0)2821 80673 9838
E-mail:   dirtje.derksen@hochschule-rhein-waal.de

Further information

 

 

Photo:Nadine Feuerbach

Nadine Feuerbach - PhD Student

Julius-Kühn-Institut Berlin

E-mail:    nadine.feuerbach@student.hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

Guest Researcher

 

Photo:Claudia Coral

Dr. rer. agr. Robert Cárcamo Mallen

E-mail:   carcamor@hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

 

Photo:Oliver Krebeck

Dr. rer. agr. Claudia Coral

Telephone: +49 (0) 30 2093 46340

E-mail:  coguerrc@hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

Emeriti

         

Photo:Wolfgang Bokelmann

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Wolfgang Bokelmann

Link to former FG Ökonomik der Gärtnerischen Produktion

Further information

 

 

 

Photo:Sindu Kebede

Dr. Sindu Kebede

E-mail:  kebedesw@hu-berlin.de

Further information

 

 

 

Photo:Nicole Petzke

Dr. Nicole Petzke

E-mail:  nicole.petzke@hu-berlin.de

Further information